Welcome to the 22nd Annual Nunavut Mining Symposium. Through conversations around "Rocks, Roads, and Resources" we can work together to build an economically strong and independent Nunavut.

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Madeleine


City of Iqaluit
avatar for Ryan Barry

Ryan Barry

Nunavut Impact Review Board
Executive Director
avatar for Alia Bigio

Alia Bigio

District Geologist
Crown-Indigenous Relations & Northern Affairs Canada
avatar for Cynthia Brind'Amour-Cote

Cynthia Brind'Amour-Cote

Nunavik Mineral Exploration Fund
Technical Director
avatar for Erin Bros

Erin Bros

University of Alberta
MSc Candidate
avatar for eitan dehtiar

eitan dehtiar

eitan dehtiar
avatar for Eric Doiron

Eric Doiron

GN- Department of Economic Development & Transportation
Manager, Business & Strategic Development
avatar for Chris Ferris

Chris Ferris

Outcrop Nunavut
Chief Operating Officer
avatar for Richmond Green

Richmond Green

Nunavut Tunngavik Inc.
Implementation Officer
avatar for Denise Lockett

Denise Lockett

Lockett Consultation Services Inc.

Cole Needham

Horizon North
Business Development Director
avatar for Lauren Nevin

Lauren Nevin

Baffin Regional Chamber of Commerce
Interim Executive Director

Scott Northey

Nunavut Resources Corporation
Director & Chief Operating Officer
avatar for Matt Senkow

Matt Senkow

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada
Manager, Mineral Resources
avatar for Mike Setterington

Mike Setterington

EDI Environmental Dynamics Inc.
Senior Biologist

Emily Taylor

PM-Socio-Economic monitoring

Tommy Tremblay

Canada Nunavut Geoscience Office
Research Scientist
avatar for Sam Voore

Sam Voore

DST Consulting Engineers Inc.
Regional Manager, Technical Services